Sunday, June 14, 2020


Welcome To The World de Smooth Jazz, Funk and West Coast.

This is the playlist of the ep. 190 from the Follow Me 876 Radio Show this week.. Enjoy!

Grover Washington Jr. - Just the Two of Us
Quint Starkie - Gotta give it up - Mr. Maxwell “The Car Song”
Mandoo - Just Like Heaven
Ole Børud - Fast Enough
Bluey - Back Here Again
Brandon Estrada - Coming for You
Nick Colionne - Let's Get Serious
Chris Standring - Whatever She Wants
Jacob Webb,Nelson Garcia - East Coast Drive
Art Ruprecht - So Beautiful
Art Ruprecht - A Love Sublime
Dee Brown - The Prize
Kim Waters - Step To This
Tony Peebles;The Smooth Jazz Alley;Stan Evans - Bay Breeze (feat. Stan Evans & Tony Peebles)
Jazmin Ghent - Free to Be (feat. Jazmin Ghent)
R.L. Walker - Taking Flight
Jakob Magnusson - Caption This
Jack Magnet - Hook, Line & Sinker
Cosmo Klein;Simon Oslender - Egde of Life
Cosmo Klein;Simon Oslender - Egde of Life (Radio Edit - Bonus Track)
Simon Oslender - When It Hits You
Simon Oslender - One for G.D.
Incognito - We're In This Thing Together
Incognito - All For You (Bluey's Spring High Remix) feat. Maysa
Blair Bryant - Power UP!
James Day - Can't Stop This Dance (feat. U-Nam & Tim Owens)
U-Nam - Each Day's a Gift
U-Nam - Dance
U-Nam - Beautiful, Beautiful
U-Nam - Something Right
U-Nam - In the Blink of an Eye
U-Nam - The World to Me
U-Nam - The One (Miami Remix)