Wednesday, August 5, 2020


Label:  Trippin N' Rhythm Records

July 24, 2020

Paul Hardcastle increases his extensive discography with his new album Nine – IX.

 This time under his own name offering a great smooth jazz sound. Do not waste time and enjoy the great musical moments that Paul Hardcastle continues to offer us after four decades

Paul Hardcastle, all instruments

Gary Winters, flugehorn

Rock Hendricks sax

Maxine Hardcastle, vocals


1 Welcome to the Morning (Intro)

2 Latitude

3 Tropicool

4 Welcome to the Beach

5 Outside My Window

6 Let It Go

7 Soaring Like an Eagle

8 No Escape, Pt. 1

9 Universal Vibes

10 Falling

11 No Escape, Pt. 2

12 Lovin You Lovin Me

13 Innocent

Buy the album in all stores