Monday, February 1, 2021


Sophisticated Soul
Jan. 29, 2021

“The Song Garden” is a project created during the Pandemic. 7 heartfelt songs with a range of moods and emotions. From The upbeat dance song “Right Where You Are” to the pensive “So Many Good Die Young”. There’s something on this project for every R&B music lover. The steppers will be more than satisfied with the danceable wedding proposal song “Say Yes”. It also includes a stirring duet with the very talented Maysa.


1 Stand Up
2 Say Yes
3 Chocolate
4 Love You Better
5 So Many Good Die Young
6 Right Where You Are
7 Give You

Buy the album in all stores.

No comments:

Post a Comment