Wednesday, March 10, 2021


Ken Navarro
Feb. 12, 2021

Top charting and award winning contemporary guitarist and composer Ken Navarro gives you his first single for 2021, “Summer Smiles”. Navarro’s brilliant acoustic guitar work is accompanied by the renowned rhythm section of bassist Gary Grainger (Acoustic Alchemy), drummer Jay Williams (Dave Koz, David Sanborn), veteran keyboardist Jay Rowe and the Navy Commodores r&b horn section.

Navarro's song “When We Dance” was the #12 song of 2020 & his album 'Into The Light' was the #14 album of 2020 at national smooth jazz radio. It stayed in the Top 10 charts at Amazon and iTunes for many months. Throughout the past 30 years, Navarro has had numerous Top 5 hits at national radio including “When We Dance”, “Juliet”, “Smooth Sensation”, “Ruby Lane” and “You Are Everything”.

Available in all digital outlets