Sunday, May 9, 2021


Black Rainbow Records
March 12, 2021

Christian Gratz's new album "1981" is a collection of new Soft-Rock songs reminiscent of Boz Scaggs, Hall $ Oates, Ian Matthews, Elton John and others! all with the sounds and feel of the era!

Fans of Ambrosia, Elton John, Boz Scaggs, Hall & Oates and yacht rock and Westcoast will love this album. Its like a stack of unreleased pop singles from the early 80s!

1 - Man In The Middle
2 - Not This Time
3 - Lovelite
4 - Harmony
5 - Hide Away
6 - Brandy
7 - Sheena

Buy the album here

No comments:

Post a Comment