Sunday, May 10, 2020


Today's Radio Show will feature Incognito and the fabulous and wonderful voice of Maysa, the new releases of Sean U, Naomi Adriaansz, Chan Hall featuring Marcus Anderson, Flevans, The Haggins Horns, JJ Sansaverino, Christian de Mesones ... We will also have the presence of Basia, Marvin Gaye or Herb Alpert and we will release the new and incredible Nick Colionne album and much, much more music. Enjoy !!

                “For a New Golden Dawn”  

Dolls Combers feat: James Vargas - Nathan
Full Flava Feat: Donna Odain and Incognito - Make it Right
J D´S Time Machine Feat: U - Nam and Mattias Roos—Celebrate your Body
Incognito Feat Maysa - All For you

The Reflex - My Baby Just Cares for me
Marvin Gaye Feat: John Morales - Iwant You
Basia - Show Time
Raphael Saadiq - Love That Girl
Nick Colionne - Just Leti t Be - Circles - Chi Towm - Let´s Get Serious
Four80east - Ba Ba Brazil
Nick Colionne - - Let´s Get Serious
Sean U - Brighter sky
Naomi Adriaansz - Soulstice
Chan Hall Feat Marcus Anderson - Love Like This
Joel del Rosario - Night Shift
Flevans Feat: Laura Vane - Ten Feet Tall -
The Soul Inmigrants - Back From the Brink
The Haggis Homs Feat: John McCallum - Suzi Traffic
JJ Sansaverino - Midnight Fizz
Chris Standring - Out of the Blue
Christian de Mesones Feat: Débora Galán - Hispánica
Herb Alpert - Skinny Dip
Lexsoul Dancemachine Feat: Cory Wong - Money
Catie Waters - Moonlight
Laura Fygi Feat: Michael Franks - Tell Me All About It