Tuesday, June 29, 2021


Delilah Records
June 28, 2021

Delilah Records is thrilled to announce the release of the latest radio version single from saxophonist Rocco Ventrella. A New World is a fresh jazz music style composed, arranged and produced by Rocco Ventrella. 
Rocco has shared the stage with many respected artists including Peter White, Marion Meadows, Candy Dulfer, Renato Falaschi, Mindi Abair, Jessy J., Brian Culbertson, Nick Colionne, Jackiem Joyner, Nils, Paul Brown, Gerald Albright, Otto Williams, Jonathan Fritzen, Eric Darius, Brian Simpson, Rick Braun, Marc Antoine, Michael Lington, Dave Koz and more.

"Rocco has a unique sound, a wonderful melodic sense and a great ability to communicate on his instrument. I’m looking forward to hearing where he goes in the future—it looks bright to me!” ~ Dave Koz 


Rocco Ventrella: soprano saxophone, keys, strings, drums, programming.
Lin Rountree: trumpet
Roberto Vally: double bass
Patrick Yandall: guitar